Okay…taking the challenge!

 I love to write. Therefore, I’ve decided that I need to blog more. Rather than just thinking about doing it, I’m starting right now. I will be posting on this blog once a day; primarily about those issues that really get under my skin; you know like our “…inactive federal government…” who seems to care less about the moral, ethical, and established cultural norms that have guided our nation since it all started.

I know it won’t be easy, but it might be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful. Therefore I’m promising to make use of The Daily Post, and the community of other bloggers with similar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

If you have already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way. Moreover, if you really like what I write about perhaps you will share it with your friends. Thanking you in advance and wishing you,

Kindest regards,

Jon-Paul Schilling, Esq.

(Your person behind the keys!)

One Response

  1. […] post by Jon-Paul var addthis_language = 'en'; Filed under Uncategorized ← Sheila Jackson Lee […]

Comments are closed.

