¡Adios America!

¡Adios America!

thHFWQI5ZLThis is the name of Ann Coulter’s latest New York Times best-seller which believe it or not all of Ms. Coulter’s books have been national and international must reads. Ms. Coulter has done it again, only with this offering she really pours out the reasons — as to why in just about all instances people are believing what they are consuming from the mainstream media in our nation.

I have more reasons than I care to acknowledge as to why her unparalleled gift with the pen is so enthralling to me. You can always just visit The Contemplative Thinker and see why I am so thrilled to see her writing talents, wit, and brain at that site.               th8U3U2963

Ann Coulter writes with illumination. She is one of the most respected people on this planet. Her unique education, speaking skills and the uncanny ability to foster respect puts her in a remarkable plausibility structure.

To this end I have had the wherewithal to consider myself one of the most learned people I know vis-a-vie illegal immigration. Until I read Ms. Coulter’s ¡Adios America!, where as open as I can be she has drawn her line in the sand regarding the future of this nation unless we do act on it now.

victorian_line

